【加量裝】 Webber Naturals 碳酸鈣 500毫克 + 維他命D,275錠

Webber Naturals

WN3874
  • $8.99
    單價 每 
  • 節省 $2
結帳時計算運費


鈣是骨頭和牙齒生長和保養時最需要的營養素。新配方保括了唯他命D所以可以幫忙鈣的吸收能力,而且,也可以避免過多的鈣流失,而且是讓養分進入骨骼中重要的媒介。

功能概要
鈣是人體內含量最豐富的礦物質,是最重要的礦物質之一,因爲它在許多身體機能中起著重要作用。鈣以其在骨骼強度和健康方面的功能而聞名,在平滑肌收縮、心血管健康和正常神經傳導方面也很重要。

碳酸鈣是補充鈣的最常見形式,因爲它含有最多的元素鈣。與維生素 D 一起服用時,吸收顯著增加。

維生素 D 被稱爲“陽光維生素”,因爲它是由紫外線照射在皮膚上産生的,維生素D也可以通過補充來獲得。它對骨骼的生長和更新至關重要,因爲它可以刺激鈣的吸收。維生素 D 還可以減少鈣的排泄,促進鈣進入骨骼。

來自 Webber Naturals 的碳酸鈣和維生素 D(500 毫克/200 國際單位)有助于預防體內礦物質缺乏症。科學證明可增加骨礦物質密度,這種補充劑非常適合改善和保持強壯的骨骼和牙齒,以及保持最佳的整體健康。

藥用成分
每片包含:
元素鈣 500 毫克
來自牡蛎殼中的 1300 毫克碳酸鈣
維生素 D3(膽鈣化醇)5 微克(200 國際單位)

非藥用成分
麥芽糊精、包衣(糖膠、二氧化钛、礦物油、檸檬酸三乙酯、聚山梨醇酯 80、巴西棕榈蠟)、纖維素、礦物油、糖膠、交聚維酮、植物級硬脂酸鎂(潤滑劑)、硬脂酸。

劑量
推薦劑量(成人):在服用其他藥物之前或之後幾小時,或遵照醫生的指示,每天 3 次,每次 1 片。

推薦用途
保持健康的骨骼和牙齒。鈣攝入量與足夠的維生素 D、健康飲食和定期運動相結合,可能有助于降低患骨質疏松症的風險。維生素 D 有助于鈣和磷的吸收和利用。

標簽警告
請將本品放在兒童不能接觸的地方。

過敏原聲明
不含人工色素、防腐劑或甜味劑;不含乳制品、糖、小麥、麸質、酵母、雞蛋、鹽、堅果或轉基因生物。

NATVD.COM 直接從加拿大運送 Webber Naturals 鈣和鎂産品。從香港到愛爾蘭和悉尼到開普敦的客戶都喜歡我們的服務。 Webber Naturals 由 WN 制藥公司生産。


我們也推薦


繁體中文 zh

Webber Calcium Carbonate 500mg with Vitamin D3 200iu, 250 + 25 Tabs Bonus Pack

Webber Naturals

WN3874
  • $8.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save $2
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Feature Summary

Calcium, the most abundant mineral in the human body, is one of the most essential minerals as it plays an important part in many bodily functions. Known for its function in bone strength and health, calcium is also important in smooth muscle contractions, cardiovascular health, and normal nerve conduction.

Calcium carbonate is the most common form of supplemental calcium as it contains the most elemental calcium. Absorption is significantly increased when taken alongside vitamin D.

Known as the “sunshine vitamin” because it is produced by ultraviolet rays on the skin, vitamin D can also be obtained through supplementation. It is crucial for bone growth and renewal because it stimulates the absorption of calcium. Vitamin D also reduces calcium excretion and facilitates calcium incorporation into the bones.

Calcium Carbonate with Vitamin D (500 mg/200 IU) from Webber Naturals helps prevent mineral deficiency disorders in the body. Scientifically proven to increase bone mineral density, this supplement is ideal for improving and maintaining strong bones and teeth, as well as maintaining optimal overall health.

Medicinal ingredients
Each tablet contains:
Elemental Calcium 500 mg
Derived from 1300 mg of calcium carbonate from oyster shells
Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) 5 mcg (200 IU)

Non-medicinal Ingredients
Maltodextrin, coating (carbohydrate gum, titanium dioxide, mineral oil, triethyl citrate, polysorbate 80, carnauba wax), cellulose, mineral oil, carbohydrate gum, crospovidone, vegetable grade magnesium stearate (lubricant), stearic acid.

Dosage
Recommended dosage (adults): 1 tablet 3 times daily a few hours before or after taking other medications or as directed by a physician.

Recommended Purpose
Maintains healthy bones and teeth. Calcium intake, when combined with sufficient vitamin D, a healthy diet, and regular exercise, may help reduce the risk of developing osteoporosis. Vitamin D helps in the absorption and use of calcium and phosphorus.
Label Caution
Keep out of reach of children.

Allergen Statement
Free of artificial colours, preservatives, or sweeteners; no dairy, sugar, wheat, gluten, yeast, egg, salt, tree nuts, or GMOs.

NATVD.COM ships Webber Naturals Calcium & Magnesium products directly from Canada.  Customers from Hong Kong to Ireland & Sydney to Cape Town all have enjoyed our service. Webber Naturals is manufactured by WN pharmaceuticals.

 


We Also Recommend


English en