芝麻街 兒童10億活性益生菌軟糖,混合漿果口味,50 粒軟糖

Webber Naturals

WN3083
  • $14.99
    單價 每 
  • 節省 $5
結帳時計算運費


推薦劑量:

益生菌的重要來源。
有助于支持腸道/胃腸道健康。
可以促進有利的腸道菌群。

芝麻街健康肚子益生菌軟糖以有趣的軟糖形式提供兒童所需的益生菌支持,他們會喜歡服用。兒童成長中的腸道菌群很容易因疾病和抗生素的使用而受到破壞。父母可以通過補充值得信賴的益生菌配方來幫助他們的孩子重建健康的微生物區系和適當的胃腸道健康。

芝麻街以有趣和簡單的方式鼓勵健康的習慣。我們新的美味軟糖系列專爲 3 歲及以上的兒童制作。每一種天然風味的混合漿果軟糖都含有 10 億個 cfus 凝結芽孢杆菌作爲益生菌來源,有助于促進腸道菌群的形成。凝結芽孢杆菌的一個特點是它是貨架穩定的。它還在消化和暴露于胃酸期間保持完整,使其能夠成功到達腸道並成爲腸道微生物組的活躍成員,有助于支持胃腸道健康。

父母會喜歡健康肚子益生菌軟糖,不含人工色素和香料,孩子們會期待美味的漿果味。這些軟糖是患有抗生素相關性腹瀉或其他消化系統疾病的兒童以及喜歡芝麻街的兒童的絕佳選擇。

藥用成分:

每個軟糖包含:
以下特殊培養的益生菌菌株的 10 億個活性細胞*:
凝結芽孢杆菌 (MTCC 5856)(全細胞)10 億 cfu†
*保證在有效期內每顆軟糖至少有 10 億個活性細胞。
†cfu:菌落形成單位
 

非藥用成分:

有機木薯糖漿、有機蔗糖、果膠、天然香料(混合漿果)、檸檬酸、檸檬酸鈉、天然色素(有機馬基漿果、有機黑胡蘿蔔汁)、玉米澱粉、塗層(有機葵花籽油、巴西棕榈蠟)、麥芽糖糊精.

推薦劑量:

兒童(3-11 歲):每天咀嚼 2 粒軟糖或遵醫囑。

青少年(12-17 歲):每天咀嚼 2 粒軟糖或遵醫囑。

所有年齡段:如果您正在服用抗生​​素或抗真菌劑,請在前後至少間隔 2-3 小時服用。

過敏原聲明:

不含人造色素、防腐劑或甜味劑;不含乳制品、小麥、麸質、酵母、大豆、雞蛋、魚、貝類、動物産品、堅果或轉基因生物。適合素食者/素食主義者。

警告:

如果您發燒、嘔吐、血性腹瀉或嚴重腹痛,請在使用前咨詢醫生。如果出現消化不良症狀(例如腹瀉)、惡化或持續超過 3 天,請停止使用並咨詢醫生。如果您患有免疫功能低下的疾病(例如,艾滋病、淋巴瘤、接受長期皮質類固醇治療的患者),請勿使用本産品。請將本品放在兒童不能接觸的地方。
 


我們也推薦


繁體中文 zh

Sesame Street Healthy Tummy 1 Billion Active Cells-Mixed Berry, 50 gummies

Webber Naturals

WN3083
  • $14.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save $5
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Recommended dosage:

  • Source of probiotics.
  • Helps support intestinal/gastrointestinal health.
  • Could promote a favourable gut flora.

Sesame Street Healthy Tummy Probiotic Gummies  provide the probiotic support that children need in a fun gummy format that they will love to take. The intestinal microflora in children’s growing bodies is easily disrupted by illness and antibiotic use. Parents can help their children re-establish a healthy microflora and proper gastrointestinal health through supplementation with a trusted probiotic formula.

Sesame Street encourages healthy habits in a fun and simple way. Our new line of yummy gummies is made especially for children ages 3 and up. Each naturally flavoured mixed berry gummy delivers one billion cfus of Bacillus coagulans as a source of probiotic to help promote a favourable gut flora. A special feature of Bacillus coagulans is that it is shelf stable. It also stays intact during digestion and exposure to stomach acid, allowing it to reach the intestines successfully and become an active member of the gut microbiome that helps support gastrointestinal health.

Parents will love that Healthy Tummy Probiotic Gummies are free of artificial colours and flavours, and children will look forward to the delicious berry taste. These gummies are a fantastic choice for children who suffer from antibiotic-associated diarrhea or other digestive disorders, as well as children who love Sesame Street.

Medicinal ingredients:

Each gummy contains:
1 billion active cells* of the following specially cultured strain of probiotics:
Bacillus coagulans (MTCC 5856) (whole cell) 1billion cfu
*Guaranteed minimum 1 billion active cells per gummy at expiry date.
cfu: colony forming units

 

Non-Medicinal ingredients:

Organic tapioca syrup, organic cane sugar, pectin, natural flavours (mixed berry), citric acid, sodium citrate, natural colours (organic maqui berry, organic black carrot juice), corn starch, coating (organic sunflower oil, carnauba wax), maltodextrin.

 

Recommended dosage:


Children (3–11years): 
Chew 2 gummies daily or as directed by a physician.

Adolescents (12–17 years): Chew 2gummies daily or as directed by a physician.

All ages: If you are taking antibiotics or antifungals, take at least 2–3 hours before or after.

Allergen Statement:

Free of artificial colours, preservatives, or sweeteners; no dairy, wheat, gluten, yeast, soy, egg, fish, shellfish, animal products, tree nuts, or GMOs. Suitable for vegetarians/vegans.

Caution:

Consult a physician prior to use if you are pregnant or breastfeeding, or if you have fever, vomiting, bloody diarrhea, or severe abdominal pain. If symptoms of digestive upset (e.g., diarrhea) occur, worsen, or persist beyond 3 days, discontinue use and consult a physician. Do not use this product if you have an immune-compromised condition (e.g., AIDS, lymphoma, patients undergoing long-term corticosteroid treatment). Keep out of reach of children.


We Also Recommend


English en