维生素C晶体粉末,125克

维生素C晶体粉末,125克

Natural Factors

NF1360
  • $9.26
    单价 单价 
结账时计算的运费


功能摘要
维生素 C 是维持所有胶原蛋白结构、促进伤口修复、强健骨骼和牙齿以及健康牙龈所必需的。作为一种强大的抗氧化剂,它可以保护身体的液体区域(包括血液、细胞内液和间质液)免受自由基的侵害。维生素 C 可保护低密度脂蛋白胆固醇免受氧化,还有助于维生素 E 的再生。

由于它是一种水溶性维生素,人体无法储存维生素 C,因此定期补充至关重要。在压力期间,身体对维生素 C 的需求会增加,因为维生素 C 参与重要化学物质的产生,如“战斗或逃跑”反应所需的去甲肾上腺素。维生素 C 还可以作为解毒剂,帮助清除体内的毒素,如香烟烟雾、一氧化碳等。

维生素 C 来自淀粉,从多种植物的茎中提取。从该材料中提取纯抗坏血酸晶体。制作后没有残留物,因此几乎不会对维生素 C 本身过敏。

原料
每份(1/4 茶匙)包含:
维生素 C(抗坏血酸)......................................1200 毫克
1/4 茶匙(1 克)相当于 1000 毫克维生素 C

推荐成人剂量
每天将 1/4 茶匙搅拌到果汁或任何其他需要或由保健医生指导的液体或食物中。放在儿童接触不到的地方。

禁忌症
维生素 C 可增加含铝抗酸剂(如 ALternaGEL®、Amphojel®、Basaljel®、Nephrox®、Maalox® 和 Mylanta®)对铝的吸收。在服用其中一种产品之前或之后至少间隔2 小时服用维生素 C。
某些药物,如抗生素、血液稀释剂和阿司匹林可能会与维生素 C 相互作用。如果您正在服用任何药物,请咨询您的保健医生。一些相互作用可能会增加对维生素 C 的需求,其他相互作用可能是负面的。
由于该产品含有柑橘类生物类黄酮,有一点需要注意:生物类黄酮是无毒的,因此药物相互作用实际上是未知的;然而,柑橘类生物类黄酮含有葡萄柚类黄酮,可能与某些药物相互作用。葡萄柚对某些药物有问题的原因是它含有高水平的类黄酮(植物色素),称为柚皮苷。这种物质会降低一组 P450 酶(称为 CYP3A 酶)的活性。
您的身体会使用这些酶来分解某些药物,例如钙通道阻滞剂(用于治疗高血压)、镇静剂(例如咪达唑仑)、环孢菌素(一种给予器官移植患者的免疫抑制剂)和他汀类药物(降脂药)。如果药物没有被代谢,它们会以较高的浓度留在体内,从而增加不必要的毒性作用的风险。如果服用这些药物,请注意这种影响并咨询您的保健医生。

附加信息
儿童:适用于成人剂量的二分之一。

怀孕和哺乳:怀孕和哺乳期间的剂量范围为每天 100 至 500 毫克。


我们还推荐


简体中文 zh

Natural Factors Vitamin C Crystals, 125g

Natural Factors Vitamin C Crystals, 125g

Natural Factors

NF1360
  • $9.26
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Feature Summary

Vitamin C is necessary for maintaining all collagen structures, promoting wound repair, strong bones and teeth, and healthy gums. As a powerful antioxidant it protects the aqueous areas of the body (including the blood, intracellular fluid and interstitial fluid) from free radicals. Vitamin C protects LDL cholesterol from oxidation and also helps to regenerate vitamin E.

As it is a water-soluble vitamin, the body cannot store vitamin C, making regular supplementation vital. The body's need for vitamin C increases during times of stress because vitamin C participates in the production of vital chemicals such as norepinephrine, needed for the "fight or flight" response. Vitamin C also acts as a detoxifier, helping to cleanse the body of toxins, such as cigarette smoke, carbon monoxide, etc.

Vitamin C comes from starch, derived from the stalks of a variety of plants. Pure ascorbic acid crystals are extracted from this material. There is no residue left over after it is made so there is virtually no chance of allergies to the vitamin C itself.

Ingredients

Each serving (1/4 tsp) contains:
Vitamin C (ascorbic acid).............................1200 mg
1/4 tsp (1 g) is equivalent to 1000 mg of vitamin C

Recommended Adult Dose

Stir 1/4 teaspoon daily into juice or any other liquid or food that is desired or as directed by a health care practitioner. Keep out of the reach of children.

Contraindications

  • Vitamin C may increase the absorption of aluminum from aluminum-containing antacids such as ALternaGEL®, Amphojel®, Basaljel®, Nephrox®, Maalox®, and Mylanta®. Take vitamin C at least 2 hours before or after taking one of these products.
  • Certain medicines, such as antibiotics, blood thinners and aspirin may interact with vitamin C. Consult your health care practitioner if you are on any medications. Some interactions may increase the need for vitamin C, other interactions may be negative.
  • As this product contains citrus bioflavonoids, there is one caution: bioflavonoids are non-toxic, so drug interactions are virtually unknown; however, citrus bioflavonoids contain grapefruit flavonoids that may interact with certain medications. The reason that grapefruit is problematic with certain drugs is that it contains high levels of a flavonoid (plant pigment) called naringin. This substance reduces the activity of a group of P450 enzymes known as CYP3A enzymes.
  • Your body uses these enzymes to break down certain drugs, such as calcium channel blockers (used in the treatment of high blood pressure), sedatives (for example, midazolam), cyclosporin (an immune suppressant given to people who have received organ transplants) and statins (lipid-lowering drugs). If the drugs are not metabolized, they remain in the body in higher concentrations, increasing the risk of unwanted toxic effects. If taking these drugs, be aware of this effect and consult your health care practitioner.

Additional Information

Children: Suitable for children at one-half the adult dose.

Pregnancy and Nursing: The dosage range during pregnancy and lactation is 100 to 500 mg daily.

Seniors: No special precautions are known.


We Also Recommend


English en