全酶消化靈 375毫克, 90膠囊

全酶消化靈 375毫克, 90膠囊

Natural Factors

NF1722
  • $20.64
    單價 每 
結帳時計算運費


谷蛋白是一種在小麥和其它穀類,包括:燕麥,黑麥和大麥中發現的粘性蛋白。酪蛋白是一種蛋白質,在牛奶和奶酪中都有高含量。乳糖也稱為奶質糖,它是牛奶和奶製品的主要糖類成份。

全酶消化靈是針對無法完全消化食物中的營養而研製,特別是穀物類和奶製品中的營養成份。全酶消化靈可以調節食物中的碳水化合物,蛋白質, 谷蛋白和酶的結合平衡,從而幫助消化食物,減輕消化系統的負荷,使食物中的營養能被充分吸收。提高人體對食物營養的吸收能力,可以減少疾病,增強體質。


蛋白質消化酶多數存在於胃,胰腺和小腸中。這種酶可以分解蛋白並支持消化功能。蛋白酶可以減輕身體出現的疼痛和炎症,包括:肌肉疼和過敏症。同時蛋白酶還可以水解穀物及奶製品中難以消化的脯氨酸。

澱粉酶可以通過唾液和胰腺酶將碳水化合物分解成單糖。

糖化酶是一種可以將碳水化合物分解成麥芽糖和葡萄糖的酶。

纖維素酶可以將纖維素轉換成單糖。纖維素是細胞膜的重要組成部分但是很難被消化同時營養價值不高。許多食物在加工時都添加了纖維素,纖維素可以使食物看起來更豐滿同時可以提高食物的纖維含量。含有纖維素酶的產品可以幫助消化食物中的纖維素,維持身體健康。

乳糖酶主要存在小腸中。它的主要作用是將牛奶糖(乳糖)轉換成可被人體吸收的單糖。很多人減少食用乳糖含量高的食物,從而避免由於缺少乳糖酶而造成的胃腸道消化不良疾病。

α-半乳糖酶能分解某些複雜的碳水化合物,並幫助人體消化豆類和蔬菜中的糖份。這種酶有助於減少體內消化豆類和其它食品所含的碳水化合物時出現的腹脹氣。


產品作用:

  • 改善輕微或嚴重消化病症,身體疲勞和四肢無力
  • 加 強消化蛋白,酪蛋白,乳糖和食物營養(豆類,牛奶和奶酪)
  • 更易消化食物,減少胃瘴氣
  • 改善對食物的敏感度,緩解食物過敏及腹腔疾病
  • 增強對食物的營養吸收
  • 支持消化系統,減少炎症產生
  • 適合素食者食用

 

成份與含量:
每顆膠囊含有:
混合專有酶 - 375毫克
(蛋白酶I, II, III,植物蛋白酶,澱粉酶,纖維素酶,乳糖酶,α-半乳糖酶,脂肪酶)


服用方法:
建議每日1-2顆隨餐同服或遵醫囑
置於兒童無法接觸地方


其它信息:

兒童:兒童食用劑量為成人劑量的一半
孕婦和哺乳期:可安全食用。使用前需與醫生咨詢食用方法
老年人:無特殊注意事項


我們也推薦


繁體中文 zh

Natural Factors Gluten Relief 375mg, 90 v-caps

Natural Factors Gluten Relief 375mg, 90 v-caps

Natural Factors

NF1722
  • $20.64
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Features

Gluten is the sticky protein found in wheat and other grains, including oats, rye, and barley. Casein is a protein found in high amounts in cows’ milk and cheese. Lactose is also known as milk sugar and is the main sugar found in milk and dairy products.
 
Gluten Relief is specially formulated with a balanced blend of the enzymes needed for complete digestion of difficult to digest foods, especially cereal grains and milk products, which contain carbohydrate, protein, gluten, and casein. Improved digestion of these foods can help ease digestive complaints and lighten the load on the digestive system, improving energy levels and vitality, reducing disease, and improving health and wellness.
 
Proteases are digestive enzymes found in the stomach, pancreas, and intestine. These enzymes are a family of enzymes which break down protein and support digestive health. Protease enzymes are thought to help reduce pain and inflammation, including muscle pain, and alleviate symptoms of allergies. Proteases hydrolyze difficult-to-digest proline-containing peptides from cereal grains, such as gluten and dairy.
 
Amylases are salivary and pancreatic enzymes that break down carbohydrates into simpler sugars.
 
Glucoamylase is an enzyme that breaks down carbohydrates into maltose and glucose.
 
Cellulase enzymes convert cellulose fibre to a simpler sugar. Cellulose fibre is poorly digested by humans and has little nutritional value, although very important for the structure of cell membranes. Many processed and prepared foods contain cellulose fibre to increase the thickness of foods and the overall fibre content. Taking an enzyme product containing cellulase may be necessary for good health.
 
Lactase is an enzyme produced in the small intestine that is needed to convert milk sugar (lactose) into simpler sugars that the body can use. Many people decrease the amount of lactose-containing products they eat or drink to avoid gastrointestinal symptoms related to lactase deficiency.
 
Alpha-galactosidase is an enzyme that breaks down certain complex carbohydrates and helps the body digest the sugar in legumes and many vegetables. This enzyme helps reduce the gas and bloating commonly seen in individuals who consume beans and other foods containing complex carbohydrates.

Benefits

  • Supports mild to severe digestive complaints, fatigue, and loss of energy
  • Digestive support for the consumption of gluten, casein, and lactose-containing foods (beans, milk and cheese)
  • Eases gas and bloating associated with the consumption of fibre-rich foods
  • Improves symptoms associated with food sensitivities, allergies, and celiac disease
  • Optimizes the absorption of nutrients
  • Uniquely supports the digestive system and normalizes the inflammatory response
  • Suitable for vegetarians

Ingredients

Each capsule contains
Proprietary enzyme blend.....................................375 mg
(Proteases I, II, III, plant protease, amylase, cellulase, lactase, alpha-galactosidase, lipase)

Dosage

1–2 capsules daily preferably with meals or as directed by a health care practitioner. Keep out of the reach of children.

Contraindications

  • None known.

Additional Information

Children: Suitable for children at half the adult dose
 
Pregnant and Nursing: Gluten Relief is considered safe during pregnancy and lactation; as with any supplement, pregnant or lactating women should consult a health care practitioner before use.
 
Seniors: None known.

We Also Recommend


English en