綠色超級食物Fresh&Raw,900g

Webber Naturals

WN5312
  • $82.50
    單價 每 
結帳時計算運費


作爲抗氧化劑的來源,All Greens有助于防止自由基引起的氧化損傷。(1)消化酶和全細胞益生菌的混合物支持消化過程,而營養物質的範圍會促進身體的能量代謝。所有綠色維生素C有助于膠原蛋白形成,並保持健康的骨骼,軟骨,牙齒和牙龈。

每一勺服用(8.9克)提供2150毫克綠色超級食品混合物,400毫克生物活性水果混合物,515毫克活性十字花科植物混合物,150毫克生物活性海洋蔬菜和2195毫克草藥提取物保護劑,使綜合營養提供方便。
 
 
劑量:
 
 推薦用量(成人):每天在250毫升水中加入1勺(9克)或您最喜愛的果汁或冰沙
 
 服用食物,服用其他藥物或天然保健品之前或之後的幾個小時,或按醫師的指示服用
 
 請咨詢醫生使用超過1個月
 
 
注意事項或警告:
 
 
含大豆
 
這個産品包含有大量的鐵,不適合兒童服用
  
如果您患有糖尿病,胃腸道損傷/潰瘍,消化性潰瘍,胃酸過多,缺鐵,膽結石,肝或膽囊疾病,肝髒疾病或出現肝功能障礙的症狀(如腹部),請咨詢醫生。深色尿液或黃疸,腸梗阻,任何類型的急性感染,發燒,嘔吐,血性腹瀉,嚴重腹痛,正在進行激素替代治療(HRT),正在接受手術,正在服用抗炎藥,抗生素或糖尿病藥物,高血壓,癫痫發作或分娩控制
 
如果您有或出現腹痛,惡心,發燒或嘔吐,請咨詢醫生
 
不要使用,如果您有高血壓,系統性紅斑狼瘡,膽管阻塞,免疫受損條件(例如艾滋病,淋巴瘤,長期皮質類固醇治療的患者)的曆史,如果您對植物過敏菊科/菊科/雛菊家族,或懷孕或母乳餵養
 
 
如果您正在服用影響血液凝固的健康産品(例如血液稀釋劑,凝血因子替代物,乙酰水楊酸,布洛芬,魚油,維生素E),請勿使用,因爲這可能會增加自發性出血的風險
 
 
如果發生消化不良(例如腹瀉)症狀,惡化或持續超過3天或如果發生過敏/過敏症狀,停止使用並咨詢醫生
 
 
已知惡心,嘔吐,腹瀉和對沙門氏菌科的阿卡美或植物的過敏/過敏以及瀉藥作用,在這種情況下中止使用。
 
 
請將本品放在兒童不能接觸的地方
 
 
存儲:
  
防止高溫,光照和濕氣
 

我們也推薦


繁體中文 zh

Webber Naturals All Greens Superfood Fresh and Raw, 900g

Webber Naturals

WN5312
  • $82.50
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.


As a source of antioxidants, All Greens helps protect against the oxidative damage caused by free radicals.(1) Its mix of digestive enzymes and whole cell probiotics support the digestion process while the range of nutrients promote energy metabolism in the body. Vitamin C in All Greens helps in collagen formation and to maintain healthy bones, cartilage, teeth, and gums.(2,3)
Every 1-scoop serving (8.9 g) provides 2150 mg of Green Super Food Blend, 400 mg of Bioactive Fruit Blend, 515 mg of Active Cruciferous and Vegetable Blend, 150 mg of Bioactive Sea Vegetables, and 2195 mg of Herbal Extract Protectors to make comprehensive nutritional support easy. 

Features and Benefits:

    • 65 detoxifying nutrients
    • Mix into water or your favourite juice or smoothie
    • Supplies vitamins and minerals
    • Contains probiotics
    • Great tasting
    • Source of antioxidants
    • Provides digestive enzymes
    • Contains organic ingredients
    • Raw
    • Suitable for vegans and/or vegetarians
    • Gluten free
    • No GMOs
    • No dairy
    • No wheat or yeast
    • No egg
    • No fish or shellfish
    • No animal products
    • No tree nuts
    • No artificial colours, preservatives, or sweeteners


Dosage:

    • Recommended dosage (adults):1 scoop (9 g) daily in 250 mL of water or your favourite juice or smoothie
    • Take with food, a few hours before or after taking other medications or natural health products, or as directed by a physician
    • Consult a physician for use beyond 1 month


Servings: 

    • 100


Cautions or Warnings:

    • Contains soy
    • There is enough iron in this package to seriously harm a child
    • Consult a physician prior to use if you have diabetes, a gastrointestinal lesion/ulcer, a peptic ulcer, excess stomach acid, an iron deficiency, gallstones, liver or gall bladder diseases, a liver disorder or develop symptoms of liver trouble (such as abdominal pain, dark urine or jaundice), an intestinal obstruction, any type of acute infection, fever, vomiting, bloody diarrhea, severe abdominal pain, are undergoing hormone replacement therapy (HRT), are having surgery, are taking an anti-inflammatory, antibiotic or medications for diabetes, high blood pressure, seizures or birth control
    • Consult a physician if you have or develop abdominal pain, nausea, fever or vomiting
    • Do not use if you have high blood pressure, a history of systemic lupus erythematosus, a bile duct obstruction, an immune-compromised condition (e.g., AIDS, lymphoma, patients undergoing long-term corticosteroid treatment), if you are allergic to plants of the Asteraceae/Compositae/Daisy family, or are pregnant or breastfeeding
    • Do not use if you are taking health products that affect blood coagulation (e.g., blood thinners, clotting factor replacements, acetylsalicylic acid, ibuprofen, fish oils, vitamin E) as this may increase the risk of spontaneous bleeding
    • Discontinue use and consult a physician if symptoms of digestive upset (e.g., diarrhea) occur, worsen, or persist beyond 3 days or if a hypersensitivity/allergy occurs
    • Nausea, vomiting, diarrhea, and hypersensitivity/allergy to acai or plants of the Arecaceae family, as well as laxative effect have been known to occur, in which case discontinue use
    • Keep out of reach of children


Storage:

  • Protect from heat, light, and humidity

We Also Recommend


English en