【加量装】Webber Naturals 高效能辅酵素Q10 (含鱼油成份),100/834 毫克,45粒软胶囊

Webber Naturals

WN3897
  • $17.53
    单价 单价 
结账时计算的运费


高效能辅酵素Q10(含鱼油成份)100/834 毫克,能维持心血管和认知能力的健康。CoQ10为脂溶性抗氧化剂,能提升免疫系统和帮助细胞制造能量。Omega-3必需脂肪酸,能改善三酸甘油酯的水平,帮助血液循环,抗发炎和增进心脏功能。

关心您心血管功能的健康,就来试试看Webber Natural 这款结合了浓缩鱼油和CoQ10的新配方。这项配方提供了来自鱼油中丰富的EPA和DHA,能改善心血管功能和脑部的健康,同时也含有抗氧化功能及细胞制造能量的主要关键元素CoQ10。 大多数的北美人在饮食中无法摄取足够的Omega-3必需脂肪酸,尤其是EPA和DHA。这样的缺乏会导致细胞膜丧失留住水分、重要营养素和电解质的功能;同时也会降低与其他细胞交互作用和调节荷尔蒙的功能。

高效能辅酵素Q10(含鱼油成份)100/834 毫克,能帮助维持心血管功能和认知能力的健康。

为何辅酵素Q10和鱼油结合在一起,可以成为高效能配方?

Omega-3 脂肪酸,对于生活中每个阶段的成长、发展和健康都是相当重要的。除了促进心血管的健康外,近期的研究显示也建议,Omega-3 脂肪酸对于免疫系统、精神方面和行为方面都扮演着非常重要的角色。美国心脏协会和全世界的健康组织,都建议摄取EPA和DHA。

人体内所自行制造的CoQ10, 通常仅足够供应早期时使用, 当人体无法制造足够的 CoQ10时,就必须借由CoQ10补给品来补充。心脏是身体内最活跃的肌肉, 因此当CoQ10缺乏时,最容易影响到心脏并可能导致严重的健康问题。许多医学专家认为,当体内的CoQ10减少时,与年龄有关的健康问题则会越来越严重。会导致CoQ10缺乏的因素,也有可能是来自饮食中的缺乏,或是身体过度使用CoQ10。同时心血管的疾病,包括高血压和高胆固醇,对于 CoQ10的需求也会增加。

成份介绍:

辅酵素Q10  .................... 100毫克

鱼油 .............................. 834毫克

(含EPA 300毫克 和 DHA 150毫克)

相关文章:


心脏的健康 [第一部] : Omega 必需脂肪酸


心脏的健康 [第二部] : 供给能量的CoQ10  



我们还推荐


简体中文 zh

Webber Naturals CoQ10 Omega–3, 100/450 mg, 45 softgels Bonus Size

Webber Naturals CoQ10 Omega–3, 100/450 mg, 45 softgels Bonus Size

Webber Naturals

WN3897
  • $17.53
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.


CoQ10 Omega-3 100/834 mg from webber naturals® help maintain cardiovascular and cognitive health. CoQ10, a fat-soluble antioxidant, supports cellular energy production and immunity. Omega-3 fatty acids improve triglyceride levels, circulation and cardiovascular health, and have anti-inflammatory properties.

CoQ10 Omega-3 100/834 mg Helps Maintain Cardiovascular and Cognitive Health

Concerned about your cardiovascular health? A balanced nutritional solution combining concentrated omega-3 fish oils and coenzyme Q10 (CoQ10) is now available from Webber naturals®. This formula offers the proven cardiovascular and brain health benefits of EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid) and DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid) from fish oil, plus the antioxidant and cellular energy-producing actions of CoQ10. Most North Americans are deficient in dietary omega-3 fatty acids, particularly EPA and DHA. This deficiency can cause cell membranes to lose their ability to hold water, vital nutrients, and electrolytes. It can also reduce their ability to communicate with other cells and to respond appropriately to regulating hormones. Omega-3 fatty acids also significantly improve absorption of CoQ10.

CoQ10 supports energy synthesis and provides antioxidant support at a cellular level, while omega-3 fatty acids are shown to help control inflammation, prevent excessive blood coagulation, and improve other factors linked to cardiovascular disease.

This powerhouse nutrient formula provides two valued supplements in one softgel. CoQ10 Omega-3 100/834 mg from Webber naturals® helps maintain cardiovascular and cognitive health.

Why this powerhouse CoQ10 and Omega-3 nutrient formula?

Omega-3s are essential for normal growth, development and ongoing health at all stages of life. In addition to promoting cardiovascular wellness, emerging scientific evidence also suggests that omega-3s may play a beneficial role in immune, mental and behavioral health. Consumption of EPA and DHA is recommended by the American Heart Association and other health organizations worldwide.

CoQ10 is produced by the body, usually in good supply in the early years, however, a need for supplemental CoQ10 results when the body simply does not make enough. Since the heart is the most active muscle in the body, a CoQ10 deficiency affects the heart most and can lead to serious health problems. Many medical experts think that age-related health problems are made more severe and progress more easily by declining coenzyme Q10 levels. A CoQ10 deficiency can also occur as a result of insufficient dietary intake, excessive utilization of CoQ10 by the body, and impairment of CoQ10 synthesis. Cardiovascular diseases, including high blood cholesterol levels and high blood pressure can increase the demand for CoQ10.

Try this POWERHOUSE Combination That Provides Two Key Nutrients!

Ingredients

Each softgel contains
Coenzyme Q10.......................................................................................................100 mg
Total Fish oi.............................................................................................................834 mg
(450 mg as omega-3 fatty acids; EPA 300 mg, DHA 150 mg)

Fish Oil Concentrate (anchovy, sardine, and/or mackerel)............................834 mg
Omega-3 Fatty Acids..............................................................................................450 mg
Eicosapentaenoic Acid (EPA)..............................................................................300 mg
Docosahexaenoic Acid (DHA)..............................................................................150 mg
Coenqyme Q10 (bacteria or yeast).....................................................................100 mg

Dosage

 Use 1 to 3 softgels daily or as directed by a health practitioner

Related Articles

Energizing Coenzyme Q10

 


We Also Recommend


English en